Introductions

Hello and Welcome to the Brood.

This is my personal Warhammer 40k Tyranid Blog. Here I am hoping we will all discuss the finer points to the Tyranid Army in all its glorious aspects. From tactics, painting, news and rumors, Army lists and battle reports.

As for myself, I’ve been playing Warhammer 40k for almost a decade up in the Great White North (Canada). I’ve drifted from army to army over the years, but I have always had my eyes on Tyranids. I finally bit the bullet with the new codex and started them recently.

I’ll be posting pictures of my latest models as soon as I get my hands on a decent camera. So if you would like to follow me on  the path laid out to me by the gestalt Hivemind. Then by all means, I’d enjoy the company.

Again welcome to the Brood,

-Unpresentable

